Bagshot Concert Band

 Links
Home History Conductor Players Engagements Events Visits Contact us
What's this instrument?
It's a sort of sax'.

Bagshot Concert Band Provisional 2017 programme

      (All are 2pm to 4pm unless otherwise stated
     and Dates awaiting confirmation have a "?" attached)
Sunday 23 April - St Anne's church[?]
Monday 1 May - Yateley May Fayre
Saturday 6 May - Jaguar Owners Windsor
Saturday 20 May - Aldershot[?]
Monday 29 May - Bagshot playing fields[?]
Saturday 10 June - Victoria Day Aldershot[?]
Saturday 22 July - Dogmersfield flower show>
Saturday 5 August - Woking park[?]
Saturday 19 August - Aldershot[?]
Monday 28 August - Knellwood
Sunday 12 November - Remembrance Day, Lightwater
Sunday 19 November - St Anne's church?
Sunday [?] December - carols service Camberley?
Saturday [?]? December - Christmas concert